Private & Commercial
AS INDIVIDUAL AS YOU ARE

We manufacture and assemble a wide variety of products for our customers in the private and commercial sectors as well as for the public sector. We implement your requests and ideas.

WE REALIZE YOUR VISION

  • Balconies
  • Fences
  • Patios
  • Canopies
  • Carports
  • Barrier-free ramps
  • Special productions
  • and so much more
Our competent team will be happy to provide you with a comprehensive consultation and a free quote.

OUR MATERIALS

  • Stainless steel
Stainless steel constructions can be beautifully combined with wood, glass and other materials. Due to its superior properties (durable, maintenance-free, noble), stainless steel is a sought-after material and can be used in many applications.

  • Steel
Steel offers great design possibilities, is durable and can be recycled 100%. The surfaces are galvanized and/or powder-coated or painted. Filigree profiles with high load-bearing capacity allow slim cross-sections and large spans to be achieved. This feature is used especially for carports, patio substructures and special constructions.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT EXPERIENCE

We are very experienced in handling large-scale projects - nationally as well as internationally. There is no project that is too big for us. Our constructions adorn impressive buildings and secure large constructions.

Picture: Mayrederbrücke in Vienna.

The start of a successful project begins
with your request: office@dingsleder-metallbau.at

Privat & Gewerbe
Individuell wie Sie

Wir erzeugen und montieren für unsere Kunden im Privat- und Gewerbebereich sowie auch für den öffentlichen Sektor unterschiedlichste Produkte. Wir realisieren Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen.

Wir realisieren Ihre Vorstellungen

  • Balkone
  • Zäune
  • Terassen
  • Überdachungen
  • Carports
  • Barrierefreie Rampen
  • Sonderanfertigungen aller Art
  • uvm
Unser kompetentes Team beratet Sie gerne umfassend und unterbreitet Ihnen ein kostenloses Anbot.

Unsere Werkstoffe

  • Edelstahl
Konstruktionen aus Edelstahl lassen sich wunderbar mit Holz, Glas und anderen Materialien kombinieren. Durch seine hervorragenden Eigenschaften (langlebig, wartungsfrei, edel) ist Edelstahl ein begehrter Werkstoff und findet viele Anwendungen.

  • Stahl
Stahl bietet große Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, ist langlebig und kann zu 100% wiederverwertet werden. Die Oberflächen werden verzinkt und / oder pulverbeschichtet bzw. lackiert. Durch filigrane Profile mit hoher Tragfähigkeit lassen sich schlanke Querschnitte und große Spannweiten realisieren. Diese Eigenschaft wird speziell für Carports, Terassenunterbauten und Sonderkonstruktionen genutzt.

Erfahrung im Projektmanagement

Wir sind sehr erfahren in der Abwicklung von Großprojekten - national sowie auch international. Kein Projekt ist uns zu groß. Unsere Konstruktionen schmücken imposante Bauwerke und sichern Großkonstruktionen.

Im Bild: Mayrederbrücke in Wien.

Der Start eines erfolgreichen Projekts beginnt
mit Ihrer Anfrage: office@dingsleder-metallbau.at